Rewind?

Anyone have a rewind button I can use because today has gone all wrong! It started last night and bled into this morning when I realized I fell asleep while laying down with my two year old and woke up at 5am stranding my friend at the gym. Managed to get out of the house remotely on time only to realize once I was on the highway that I forgot my purse at home…which means no wallet, no glasses, no keys to my office!

Ready for this day to be over with so I can start fresh tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

