So Far So Good

Day 2 of meal prepping and I have to say I’m super happy. I had more energy/motivation last night to exercise with my daughter. She was so excited to learn new “mommy” exercises. Lunch today was my other option I prepped: Kraft farmers market pasta salad and mixed greens salad with balsamic reduction drizzle.


For my first day tracking macros I’d say I did pretty good 😀 


The Lose It app makes it super easy to monitor and it syncs with Apple Health which I love! Tonight is gymnastics for munchkin which means on the go until late tonight. It I wouldn’t have it any other way ❤

Leave a Reply

