Sore Today, Strong Tomorrow 

After lifting weights two days in a row this weekend I am definitely feeling it! I forgot how good it feels 😀 

Saturday I completed 3.05 miles with my Zenlabs 13.1 training. I had this ‘ah hah’ moment mid-point in that run…this rush of happiness and unbelievable clarity that reminded me how much I truly loved running. I was only planning on completing my run and calling it a day but I felt so great afterwards that I decided to do some weights too! 

Sunday was weights only, full body session, alllll the squats! Then spent the evening prepping. I put together Greek turkey burgers that smelled ah-mazing and I can’t wait to did into them for lunch today!


Short week this week so all four meals prepped and ready to grab and go. 

I prepped so many veggies that I was able to make a yummy pasta primavera for dinner and have plenty left over for tonight. 

Leave a Reply

