Well, this sucks

A couple months ago I was the sickest I have been in a LONG time. Started off with Flu A and B, then viral bronchitis, which turned into a viral pneumonia. After I finally kicked it I made the decision to make better choices for myself and to get moving again. I felt like I finally hit my rhythm and guess what?!


Several coworkers were sick last week and my munchkin had the start of an ear infection on Tuesday so I knew I would end up with something…

I’m proud of myself for still getting my meals prepped for lunch this week. Nothing fancy but it works considering I felt like I was near death cooking it. 


Now I will sit here with my homemade soup and binge season one of Vikings until I fall asleep 😴 

Leave a Reply

