I need a vacation…

Hope everyone had a fantabulous weekend! I definitely enjoyed my 3 day weekend šŸ˜€

Started the weekend off Friday wondering just how effective my interval training has been with increasing my endurance. My co-workers were talking about all doing a 5K ina few months and it got me thinking….dangerous right?! I decided I would see how well I could run a 5K. In less than 36mins apparently šŸ™ŒšŸ» Last mile was rough but I’m super proud of myself for not giving up. 


The rest of the weekend was spent with family enjoying super yummy food I don’t normally eat. Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, homemade white gravy….so worth every bite! Since my guy and I both had Monday off we decided to head to our favorite spot and do a little night fishing. Only caught a catfish, but the views didn’t disappoint!


Leave a Reply

