Let’s Go Streaking!

Not THAT kind of streaking! Get your mind out of the gutter! šŸ˜‚


A fellow runner I follow on Instagram did this last year and as soon as I saw she started it this month I just had to! Who wants to join me?! Take the challenge and walk, jog, or run 1 mile every day. If you are in Instagram make sure to tag your photo with #streakingwiththecoolkids to join this awesome community. I don’t use Facebook but there is also a group on their you can join. 

Today I know I won’t get an interval run in so I did my walk on my lunch break. 

So who’s streaking with me?!

Leave a Reply

